National

Global Affairs Canada (GAC)
Gina Soparlo | 343.550.6845 | gsoparlo@mitacs.ca 

International Programming
Étienne Pineault | 438.455.7363 |  epineault@mitacs.ca

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC)
Shazma Abdulla | 343.571.7818| sabdulla@mitacs.ca 

Alberta

Colleges and Polytechnics

Trevor Wiltzen | 587.334.0532 | twiltzen@mitacs.ca


Calgary

University of Calgary
Angelo Nwigwe | 403.836.6708 | anwigwe@mitacs.ca


Edmonton

Athabasca University
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Concordia University of Edmonton
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

University of Alberta
Trevor Wiltzen | 587-334-0532 | twiltzen@mitacs.ca
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca  


Lethbridge

University of Lethbridge
Angelo Nwigwe | 403.836.6708 | anwigwe@mitacs.ca

British Columbia

Strategic Accounts

Sherry Zhao | 604.679.3198 | szhao(at)mitacs.ca​
Lenny Freilich | 604.250.0997 | lfreilich@mitacs.ca


Colleges and Polytechnics

British Columbia, North and Interior
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca

British Columbia, Island
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

British Columbia, Lower Mainland
Yaser Roshan | 778.233.6842 | yroshan@mitacs.ca


Kamloops

Thompson Rivers University
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


Kelowna

University of British Columbia Okanagan
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca
Candice Loring | 778.392.8581 | cloring@mitacs.ca


Nanaimo

Vancouver Island University
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca


Prince George

University of Northern British Columbia
Candice Loring | 778.392.8581 | cloring@mitacs.ca
Marcelo Mora | 236.334.6678 | mmora@mitacs.ca


Vancouver

British Columbia Institute of Technology
Ehsan Daneshi | 604.771.8718 | edaneshi@mitacs.ca 

Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca
Kyoko Ariyoshi | 778.229.8647 | kariyoshi@mitacs.ca

Simon Fraser University
Yaser Roshan | 778.233.6842 | yroshan@mitacs.ca
Ehsan Daneshi | 604.771.8718 | edaneshi@mitacs.ca
Marcelo Mora | 236.334.6678 | mmora@mitacs.ca

The Centre For Digital Media
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca
Kyoko Ariyoshi | 778.229.8647 | kariyoshi@mitacs.ca

Trinity Western University
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca

University of British Columbia
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca
Lily Takeuchi | 604.349.4971 | ltakeuchi@mitacs.ca
Marcelo Mora | 236.334.6678 | mmora@mitacs.ca 


Victoria

Royal Roads University
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

University of Victoria
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

Manitoba

Colleges and Polytechnics

Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca


Brandon

Brandon University
Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca


Winnipeg

University of Manitoba
Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca
Yvette Shang | 431.335.7159 | yshang@mitacs.ca
Ryan Quesnel | 431.335.0273 | rquesnel@mitacs.ca

University of Winnipeg
Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca
Yvette Shang | 431.335.7159 | yshang@mitacs.ca
Ryan Quesnel | 431.335.0273 | rquesnel@mitacs.ca

New Brunswick

Colleges and Polytechnics

Mathieu Basque | 506-863-4068 | mbasque@mitacs.ca


Fredericton

St. Thomas University
Mathieu Basque | 506-863-4068 | mbasque@mitacs.ca 

Université du Nouveau-Brunswick
Danielle Connell | 506-429-2843 | dconnell@mitacs.ca
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca


Moncton

Université de Moncton
Mathieu Basque | 506-863-4068 | mbasque@mitacs.ca 


Sackville

Université Mount Allison
Mathieu Basque | 506-863-4068 | mbasque@mitacs.ca 

Newfoundland & Labrador

Colleges and Polytechnics

Libby Carew | 709.725.2150 | lcarew@mitacs.ca


St. John's

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca
Libby Carew | 709.725.2150 | lcarew@mitacs.ca

Nova Scotia

Colleges and Polytechnics

Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Antigonish

St. Francis Xavier University
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Halifax

Dalhousie University
Kathleen Mifflin | 902.478.5828 | kmifflin@mitacs.ca
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca

Mount Saint Vincent University
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca

Saint Mary's University
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Sydney

Cape Breton University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca


Wolfville

Acadia University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca


Church Point

Universite Sainte-Anne
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca

Ontario

Strategic Accounts

Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Mel Chaar | 613.558.3628 | mchaar@mitacs.ca
Iman Yahyaie | 647.524.6785 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca
Tim Stupich | 343-550-0345 | tstupich@mitacs.ca
Ivette Vera-Perez | 416.889.9804 | iveraperez@mitacs.ca


Colleges and Polytechnics

Ontario - Greater Toronto Area
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Ontario - Outside Greater Toronto Area
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 |  kfacecchia@mitacs.ca


Guelph

University of Guelph
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca


Hamilton

McMaster University
Ryan Caldwell | 647.234.4213 | rcaldwell@mitacs.ca


Kingston

Queen's University
Kristin Spong | 613.217.8703 | kspong@mitacs.ca


London

Western University
Wilson Luo | 226.787.4096 | wluo@mitacs.ca
Katie Facecchia  | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia@mitacs.ca
Joseph Santarelli | 519.476.2561|  jsantarelli@mitacs.ca


North Bay

Nipissing University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Oshawa

Ontario Tech University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
George Conidis | 647.231.6871 | gconidis@mitacs.ca


Ottawa

Carleton University
Dan Madularu | 613.715.0907 | dmadularu@mitacs.ca
Sulav Sharma | 613.305.4467| ssharma@mitacs.ca

Saint Paul University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

University of Ottawa
Dan Madularu | 613.715.0907 | dmadularu@mitacs.ca
Sulav Sharma | 613.305.4467| ssharma@mitacs.ca


Peterborough

Trent University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Rhianna Malcolm | 416.347.0473 | rmalcolm@mitacs.ca


Saint Catharines

Brock University
Amanda Green | 519.580.5476 | agreen@mitacs.ca


Sudbury

Laurentian University
Rhianna Malcolm | 416.347.0473 | rmalcolm@mitacs.ca
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Thunder Bay

Lakehead University
Wilson Luo | 226.787.4096 | wluo@mitacs.ca
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Toronto

OCAD University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Smart Computing for Innovation (SOSCIP)
Laura Yu | 647.390.9157 | lyu@mitacs.ca

Ryerson University
Leslie Bone | 416.805.2547 | lbone@mitacs.ca

Tyndale University College and Seminary
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

University of Toronto
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Rhianna Malcolm | 416.347.0473 | rmalcolm@mitacs.ca
Wil de Vega | 647.355.8542 | wdevega@mitacs.ca
George Conidis | 647.231.6871 | gconidis@mitacs.ca

York University
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Rachel Sung | 647.616.5817 | rsung@mitacs.ca


Waterloo

Communitech
Amanda Green | 519.580.5476 | agreen@mitacs.ca

University of Waterloo
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca
Amanda Green | 519.580.5476 | agreen@mitacs.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca


Windsor

University of Windsor
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia@mitacs.ca
Wilson Luo | 226.787.4096 | wluo@mitacs.ca

Prince Edward Island

 

Colleges and Polytechnics

Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Charlottetown

University of Prince Edward Island
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Quebec

Strategic Accounts

Jesse Vincent-Herscovici | 514.865.4228 | jvh@mitacs.ca
Bernard Duval | 438.340.6600 | bduval@mitacs.ca
Coryell Boffy | 514.235.5296 | cboffy@mitacs.ca 
Gabe Garcia | 514.705.3846 | ggarciacuriel@mitacs.ca
Wissem Maazoun | 514.348.1651 | wmaazoun@mitacs.ca


Colleges and Polytechnics

Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca


Chicoutimi

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Patricia Maltais Tremblay | 418.540.5648 | pmaltais@mitacs.ca


Gatineau

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca


Montreal

Artificial Intelligence
Marc-André Chiocchio | 438.364.9396 | mchiocchio@mitacs.ca 

Concordia University
Amanda Rossi | 514.717.1726 | arossi@mitacs.ca
Anna-Maria Moubayed | 514.220.5368 | 
ammoubayed@mitacs.ca
Ralph Chery | 514.346.7628 | rchery@mitacs.ca

Centech
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca

École nationale d'administration publique
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 |bvallieres@mitacs.ca

École de technologie supérieure
Inga Ebert | 514.771.4968 | iebert@mitacs.ca
Ralph Chery | 514.346.7628 | rchery@mitacs.ca

Polytechnique Montréal
Wissem Maazoun | 514.348.1651 | wmaazoun@mitacs.ca
Nury Ardila | 514.894.2193 | nardila@mitacs.ca
Nathalie Neriec | 514.248.8384 | nneriec@mitacs.ca

Prompt
Sourour Ben Cheikh | 514.915.6334 | sbencheikh@mitacs.ca

HEC Montréal
Nathalie Neriec | 514.248.8384 | nneriec@mitacs.ca

McGill University
Noha Gerges | 514.607.8978 | ngerges(at)mitacs.ca
Ralph Chery | 514.346.7628 | rchery@mitacs.ca

TÉLUQ
Nathalie Neriec | 514.248.8384 | nneriec@mitacs.ca

Université de Montréal
Nathalie Neriec | 514.248.8384 | nneriec@mitacs.ca
Anais Détolle | 438.355.8391 | adetolle@mitacs.ca
Visou Ady | 514.701.1727 | vady@mitacs.ca 

Université du Québec à Montréal
Marianne Groleau | 514.236.4100 | mgroleau@mitacs.ca
Ralph Chery | 514.346.7628 | rchery@mitacs.ca


Quebec City

Québec International
Cedric Prince | 418.951.3498 | cprince@mitacs.ca

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca

Université Laval
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca


Rimouski

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


Rouyn-Noranda

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca


Sherbrooke

Bishop’s University
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Jerome Cabana | 819.620.8120 | jcabana@mitacs.ca
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


Trois-Rivières

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Clément Villemont | 819-386-4062 | cvillemont@mitacs.ca

Saskatchewan

Colleges and Polytechnics

Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca


Regina

University of Regina
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca


Saskatoon

University of Saskatchewan
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca