Alberta

 

Calgary

 

Université de Calgary
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding@mitacs.ca


 

Edmonton

 

Université Athabasca
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Université Concordia d'Edmonton
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Université de l’Alberta
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca
 


 

Lethbridge

 

Université de Lethbridge
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding@mitacs.ca

Colombie-Britannique

 

Comptes majeurs

Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah@mitacs.ca
Robert Grace | 604.338.0551 | rgrace@mitacs.ca

 

Kamloops

 

Université Thompson Rivers
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


 

Kelowna

 

Université de la Colombie-Britannique Okanagan
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


 

Nanaimo

 

Université Vancouver Island
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca


 

Prince George

 

Université de Northern British Columbia
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


 

Vancouver

 

Institut de technologie de la Colombie-Britannique
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca

Université d’art et de design Emily-Carr
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah@mitacs.ca

Université Simon Fraser
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca

Université Trinity Western
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca

Université de la Colombie-Britannique
Sherry Zhao | 604.679.3198 | szhao@mitacs.ca

Vancouver

Amin Aziznia | 604.356.0895 | aaziznia@mitacs.ca


 

Victoria

 

Université Royal Roads
Université de Victoria

Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

l'île du Prince-Édouard

 

Charlottetown

 

Université de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard
Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi@mitacs.ca
 

Manitoba

 

Brandon

 

Université de Brandon
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca

 

Winnipeg

 

Université du Manitoba
Forough Khadem | 431.334.7145 | fkhadem@mitacs.ca
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca
Université de Winnipeg
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca

 

Nouveau-Brunswick

 

Fredericton

 

St. Thomas University
Université du Nouveau-Brunswick

Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi@mitacs.ca


 

Moncton

 

Université de Moncton
Jeff Haince | 418.955.3731 | jhaince@mitacs.ca
 


 

Sackville

 

Université Mount Allison
Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi@mitacs.ca

Nouvelle-Écosse

 

Antigonish

 

Université St. Francis Xavier
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis@mitacs.ca


 

Halifax

 

Université Dalhousie
Université Mount Saint Vincent
Université Saint Mary’s

Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis@mitacs.ca


 

Sydney

 

Université Cape Breton
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis@mitacs.ca


 

Wolfville

 

Université Acadia
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis@mitacs.ca

Ontario

 

Comptes majeurs

Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca

 

Guelph

 

Université de Guelph
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


 

Hamilton

 

Université McMaster
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


 

Kingston

 

Université Queen’s
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Kristin Spong | 613.217.8703 | kspong@mitacs.ca


 

London

 

Université Western
Katie Facecchia  | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia@mitacs.ca
Zach Armstrong | 519.615.5915 | zarmstrong@mitacs.ca
Erin Azzopardi | 519.280.5655 | eazzopardi@mitacs.ca

 


 

North Bay

 

Université Nipissing
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


 

Oshawa

 

Institut universitaire de technologie de l'Ontario
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca


 

Ottawa

 

Université Carleton
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca

Université Saint-Paul
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Université d’Ottawa
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Kristin Spong | 613.217.8703 | kspong@mitacs.ca


 

Peterborough

 

Université Trent
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca


 

Saint Catharines

 

Université Brock
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | mailto:rbourque@mitacs.ca


 

Sudbury

 

Université Laurentienne
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

École de médecine du Nord de l'Ontario
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


 

Thunder Bay

 

Université Lakehead
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


 

Toronto

 

Université OCAD
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Université Ryerson
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca

Collège universitaire et séminaire Tyndale
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Université de Toronto
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca

Université York
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca


 

Waterloo

 

Université de Waterloo
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham@mitacs.ca
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca

Université Wilfrid-Laurier
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca


 

Windsor

 

Université de Windsor
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 |  kfacecchia@mitacs.ca

Québec

 

Comptes majeurs

Jesse Vincent-Herscovici | 514.865.4228 | jvh@mitacs.ca

 

Chicoutimi

 

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


 

Gatineau

 

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdeslierres@mitacs.ca


 

Montréal

 

Université Concordia
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca
Amanda Rossi | 514.220.5368 | ahannon@mitacs.ca

École nationale d'administration publique
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

École de technologie supérieure
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

École Polytechnique
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdeslierres@mitacs.ca
Wissem Maazoun | 514.348.1651 | wmaazoun@mitacs.ca
 

HEC Montréal
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdeslierres@mitacs.ca

Université McGill
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

TÉLUQ
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres@mitacs.ca

Université de Montréal
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres@mitacs.ca
Nadia Dube | 514.701.1727 | ndube@mitacs.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdeslierres(at)mitacs.ca


 

Ville de Québec

 

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Jeff Haince | 418.955.3731 | jhaince@mitacs.ca

Université Laval
Jeff Haince | 418.955.3731 | jhaince@mitacs.ca
Ingrid Saba | 581.984.2616 | isaba@mitacs.ca

 


 

Rimouski

 

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Jeff Haince | 418.955.3731 | jhaince@mitacs.ca


 

Rouyn-Noranda

 

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca


 

Sherbrooke

 

Université Bishop’s
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca
Jerome Cabana | 819.620.8120 | jcabana@mitacs.ca


 

Trois-Rivières

 

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Saskatchewan

 

Regina

 

Université de Regina
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca


 

Saskatoon

 

Université de la Saskatchewan
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca

Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

 

St. John's

 

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca