Alberta

 

Calgary

 

University of Calgary
Victoria Hodgkinson | 403.461.7262 | vhodgkinson(at)mitacs.ca
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134  | oharding(at)mitacs.ca


 

Edmonton

 

Athabasca University
Concordia University College of Alberta
University of Alberta

Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo(at)mitacs.ca


 

Lethbridge

 

University of Lethbridge
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo(at)mitacs.ca
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding(at)mitacs.ca

British Columbia

 

Strategic Accounts

Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca ​

 

Kamloops

 

Thompson Rivers University
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman(at)mitacs.ca


 

Kelowna

 

University of British Columbia Okanagan
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman(at)mitacs.ca


 

Nanaimo

 

Vancouver Island University
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise(at)mitacs.ca


 

Prince George

 

University of Northern British Columbia
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows(at)mitacs.ca


 

Vancouver

 

British Columbia Institute of Technology
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows(at)mitacs.ca

Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca ​

Simon Fraser University
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows(at)mitacs.ca
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca

The Centre For Digital Media
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca

Trinity Western University
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows(at)mitacs.ca

University of British Columbia
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows(at)mitacs.ca
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca
Sherry Zhao | 604.679.3198 | szhao(at)mitacs.ca


 

Victoria

 

Royal Roads University
University of Victoria

Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise(at)mitacs.ca

Manitoba

 

Brandon

 

Brandon University
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie(at)mitacs.ca

 

Winnipeg

 

University of Manitoba
University of Winnipeg

Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie(at)mitacs.ca

 

New Brunswick

 

Fredericton

 

St. Thomas University
University of New Brunswick

Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi(at)mitacs.ca
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla(at)mitacs.ca


 

Moncton

 

Université de Moncton
Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi(at)mitacs.ca
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla(at)mitacs.ca


 

Sackville

 

Mount Allison University
Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi(at)mitacs.ca
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla(at)mitacs.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

 

St. John's

 

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla(at)mitacs.ca

Nova Scotia

 

Antigonish

 

St. Francis Xavier University
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis(at)mitacs.ca


 

Halifax

 

Dalhousie University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Saint Mary's University

Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis(at)mitacs.ca


 

Sydney

 

Cape Breton University
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis(at)mitacs.ca


 

Wolfville

 

Acadia University
Brennan Gillis | 902.899.5184 | bgillis(at)mitacs.ca

Ontario

 

Strategic Accounts

Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca

 

Guelph

 

University of Guelph
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca


 

Hamilton

 

McMaster University
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca


 

Kingston

 

Queen's University
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca


 

London

 

Western University
Zach Armstrong | 226.378.3162 | zarmstrong(at)mitacs.ca
Katie Facecchia  | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchiaat)mitacs.ca

 


 

 

North Bay

 

Nipissing University
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca


 

Oshawa

 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham(at)mitacs.ca


 

Ottawa

 

Carleton University
Andrew Jones | 613.327.7538 | ajones(at)mitacs.ca
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca
 

Saint Paul University
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca

University of Ottawa
Andrew Jones | 613.327.7538 | ajones(at)mitacs.ca
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca


 

Peterborough

 

Trent University
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham(at)mitacs.ca


 

Saint Catharines

 

Brock University
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca


 

Sudbury

 

Laurentian University
Justin Moores | 613.818.7068 | jmoores(at)mitacs.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque(at)mitacs.ca


 

Thunder Bay

 

Lakehead University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca


 

Toronto

 

OCAD University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca

Ryerson University
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham(at)mitacs.ca

Tyndale University College and Seminary
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca

University of Toronto
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca
Fiona Cunningham | 647.221.3654 | fcunningham(at)mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca

York University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca


 

Waterloo

 

University of Waterloo
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca
Camelia Nunez | 226.751.5811 | cnunez(at)mitacs.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald(at)mitacs.ca


 

Windsor

 

University of Windsor
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia(at)mitacs.ca

Prince Edward Island

 

Charlottetown

 

University of Prince Edward Island
Bahareh Atoufi | 506.478.1932 | batoufi(at)mitacs.ca
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshuklaat)mitacs.ca

Quebec

 

Strategic Accounts

Jesse Vincent-Herscovici | 514.865.4228 | jvh(at)mitacs.ca

 

Chicoutimi

 

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


 

Gatineau

 

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres(at)mitacs.ca


 

Montréal

 

Concordia University
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca
Marc-Olivier Fregeau | 514.348.1651 | mofregeau(at)mitacs.ca

École de technologie supérieure
Marc-Olivier Fregeau | 514.348.1651 | mofregeau(at)mitacs.ca
Rebecca Reich | 514.449.1486 | rreich(at)mitacs.ca

École Polytechnique
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres(at)mitacs.ca

HEC Montréal
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres(at)mitacs.ca

McGill University
Marc-Olivier Fregeau | 514.348.1651 | mofregeau(at)mitacs.ca
Rebecca Reich | 514.449.1486 | rreich(at)mitacs.ca

Université de Montréal
Marc-Olivier Fregeau | 514.348.1651 | mofregeau(at)mitacs.ca
Pierre des Lierres | 514.571.6556 | pdlierres(at)mitacs.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca


 

Québec City

 

École nationale d'administration publique
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Université Laval
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Québec City
Jefff Haince | 418.955.3731 | jhaince(at)mitacs.ca

TÉLUQ
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca


 

Rimouski

 

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


 

Rouyn-Noranda

 

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca


 

Sherbrooke

 

Bishop’s University
Université de Sherbrooke

Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet(at)mitacs.ca


 

Trois-Rivières

 

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet(at)mitacs.ca

Saskatchewan

 

Regina

 

University of Regina
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca


 

Saskatoon

 

University of Saskatchewan
Iman Yahyaie | 204.599.9434 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca