Eric Loo

  • University of Calgary
  • University of Alberta
  • Concordia University of Alberta
  • University of Lethbridge
eloo@mitacs.ca

Tel. (587) 335-3778

Jennifer Tedman-Jones

  • University of British Columbia Okanagan
jtedman@mitacs.ca

Tel. (250) 870-1514

Laurence Meadows

  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Northern British Columbia
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Simon Fraser University
lmeadows@mitacs.ca

Tel. (778) 878-0130

Nolan Beise

  • University of Victoria
  • Vancouver Island University
  • Royal Roads University
nbeise@mitacs.ca

Tel. (250) 661-0761

Oba Harding

  • Simon Fraser University
  • Trinity Western University
  • Thompson Rivers University
oharding@mitacs.ca

Tel. (604) 616-5594

Sang Mah

  • Strategic Accounts
  • Emily Carr University of Art + Design
  • Simon Fraser University
  • University of British Columbia
smah@mitacs.ca

Tel. (778) 999-2892

Sherry Zhao

  • University of British Columbia
szhao@mitacs.ca

Tel. (604) 679-3198

Iman Yahyaie

  • University of Manitoba
  • University of Winnipeg
iyahyaie@mitacs.ca

Tel. (204) 599-9434

Lindsay Bowman

  • Mount Allison University
  • Université de Moncton
  • University of New Brunswick
  • St. Thomas University
lbowman@mitacs.ca

Tel. (506) 478-1932

Niraj Shukla

  • Memorial University of Newfoundland
nshukla@mitacs.ca

Tel. (709) 685-1736

Brennan Gillis

  • Acadia University
  • Cape Breton University
  • Dalhousie University
  • Mount Saint Vincent University
  • Saint Mary's University
  • St. Francis Xavier University
bgillis@mitacs.ca

Tel. (902) 899-5184

Alejandra de Almeida

  • University of Toronto
aalmeida@mitacs.ca

Tel. (647) 221-7403

Andrew Jones

  • Carleton University
  • University of Ottawa
ajones@mitacs.ca

Tel. (613) 327-7538

Christine Macdonald

  • York University
  • University of Toronto
  • Lakehead University
  • Tyndale University
  • OCAD University
cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Tel. (647) 221-5709

Fiona Cunningham

  • University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  • University of Toronto
  • Ryerson University
  • Trent University
fcunningham@mitacs.ca

Tel. (647) 221-3654

Jennifer Maclean

  • Western University
jmaclean@mitacs.ca

Tel. (519) 697-2258

Jillian Hatnean

  • University of Windsor
jhatnean@mitacs.ca

Tel. (226) 787-9704

Justin Moores

  • Carleton University
  • University of Ottawa
  • Saint Paul University
  • Laurentian University
  • Nipissing University
jmoores@mitacs.ca

Tel. (613) 818-7068

Niraj Kumar

  • Queens University
nkumar@mitacs.ca

Tel. (613) 329-3516

Rebecca Bourque

  • Strategic Accounts
  • Brock University
  • McMaster University
  • University of Guelph
  • Northern Ontario School of Medicine
rbourque@mitacs.ca

Tel. (905) 921-7557

Rebecca Neu

  • Carleton University
rneu@mitacs.ca

Tel. (613) 298-7451

Tracey Weiler

  • University of Waterloo
  • Wilfrid Laurier University
tweiler@mitacs.ca

Tel. (519) 504-1274

Zach Armstrong

  • Western University
zarmstrong@mitacs.ca

Tel. (226) 378-3162

Lindsay Bowman

  • University of Prince Edward Island
lbowman@mitacs.ca

Tel. (506) 478-1932

Annik Brosseau

  • Université Laval
  • Institut national de la recherche scientifique
  • Université du Québec à Rimouski
  • Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
abrosseau@mitacs.ca

Tel. (418) 932-1807

Jean-Philippe Valois

  • Université du Québec à Montréal
  • Concordia University
  • Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • École nationale d'administration publique
  • TÉLUQ
jpvalois@mitacs.ca

Tel. (514) 575-0425

Jesse Vincent-Herscovici

  • Strategic Accounts
jvh@mitacs.ca

Tel. (514) 865-4228

Marc-Olivier Fregeau

  • École de technologie supérieure
  • Concordia University
  • Université de Montréal
  • McGill University
mofregeau@mitacs.ca

Tel. (514) 348-1651

Pierre des Lierres

  • HEC Montréal
  • Université de Montréal
  • École Polytechnique
  • Université du Québec en Outaouais
pdlierres@mitacs.ca

Tel. (514) 571-6556

Rebecca Reich

  • McGill University
  • École de technologie supérieure
rreich@mitacs.ca

Tel. (514) 449-1486

Simon Bousquet

  • Bishops University
  • Université de Sherbrooke
  • Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Tel. (819) 571-2936

Chris Bowman

  • University of Saskatchewan
  • University of Regina
cbowman@mitacs.ca

Tel. (306) 202-9630