Alberta

Colleges and Polytechnics

Northern Alberta
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Southern Alberta
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding@mitacs.ca


Calgary

University of Calgary
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134  | oharding@mitacs.ca


Edmonton

Athabasca University
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Concordia University of Edmonton
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

University of Alberta
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca


Lethbridge

University of Lethbridge
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding@mitacs.ca

British Columbia

Strategic Accounts

Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah(at)mitacs.ca​
Sherry Zhao | 604.679.3198 | szhao(at)mitacs.ca​


Colleges and Polytechnics

British Columbia, North and Interior
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca

British Columbia, Island and Lower Mainland
Amin Aziznia | 604.356.0895 | aaziznia@mitacs.ca


Kamloops

Thompson Rivers University
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


Kelowna

University of British Columbia Okanagan
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


Nanaimo

Vancouver Island University
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca


Prince George

University of Northern British Columbia
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca


Vancouver

British Columbia Institute of Technology
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca

Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah@mitacs.ca

Simon Fraser University
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca
Allison Brennan | 778.237.2411 | abrennan@mitacs.ca

The Centre For Digital Media
Sang Mah | 778.999.2892 | smah@mitacs.ca

Trinity Western University
Laurence Meadows | 778.878.0130 | lmeadows@mitacs.ca

University of British Columbia
Sherry Zhao | 604.679.3198 | szhao@mitacs.ca
Amin Aziznia | 604.356.0895 | aaziznia@mitacs.ca

Vancouver
Amin Aziznia | 604.356.0895 | aaziznia@mitacs.ca
Andrea Globa | 778.231.5493 | agloba@mitacs.ca


Victoria

Royal Roads University
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

University of Victoria
Nolan Beise | 250.661.0761 | nbeise@mitacs.ca

Manitoba

Colleges and Polytechnics

Forough Khadem | 431.334.7145 | fkhadem@mitacs.ca


Brandon

Brandon University
Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca


Winnipeg

University of Manitoba
Brent Wennekes | 431.335.6119 | bwennekes@mitacs.ca
Forough Khadem | 431.334.7145 | fkhadem@mitacs.ca

University of Winnipeg
Wajihah Mughal | 431.335.7159 | wmughal@mitacs.ca

New Brunswick

Colleges and Polytechnics

Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca


Fredericton

St. Thomas University
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca

University of New Brunswick
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca


Moncton

Université de Moncton
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca


Sackville

Mount Allison University
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Colleges and Polytechnics

Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca


St. John's

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Nova Scotia

Colleges and Polytechnics

Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca


Antigonish

St. Francis Xavier University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Halifax

Dalhousie University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca

Mount Saint Vincent University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca

Saint Mary's University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Sydney

Cape Breton University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca


Wolfville

Acadia University
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Marie Hogan | 902.899.5184 | mhogan@mitacs.ca

Ontario

Strategic Accounts

Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Mel Chaar | 613.558.3628 | mchaar@mitacs.ca
Iman Yahyaie | 647.524.6785 | iyahyaie@mitacs.ca


Colleges and Polytechnics

Ontario - Greater Toronto Area
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Ontario - Outside Greater Toronto Area
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 |  kfacecchia@mitacs.ca


Guelph

University of Guelph
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


Hamilton

McMaster University
Ryan Caldwell | 647.234.4213 | rcaldwell@mitacs.ca


Kingston

Queen's University
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Kristin Spong | 613.217.8703 | kspong@mitacs.ca


London

Western University
Katie Facecchia  | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia@mitacs.ca
Erin Azzopardi  | 519.280.5655 | eazzopardi@mitacs.ca


North Bay

Nipissing University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Oshawa

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Ottawa

Carleton University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Dan Madularu | 613.715.0907 | dmadularu@mitacs.ca

Saint Paul University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

University of Ottawa
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Kristin Spong | 613.217.8703 | kspong@mitacs.ca
Dan Madularu | 613.715.0907 | dmadularu@mitacs.ca


Peterborough

Trent University
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca


Saint Catharines

Brock University
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


Sudbury

Laurentian University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca


Thunder Bay

Lakehead University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca


Toronto

OCAD University
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

Ryerson University
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Leslie Bone | 416.805.2547 | lbone@mitacs.ca

Tyndale University College and Seminary
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca

University of Toronto
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca
Wil de Vega | 647.355.8542 | wdevega@mitacs.ca

York University
Jillian Hatnean | 647.545.9704 | jhatnean@mitacs.ca


Waterloo

University of Waterloo
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University
Rebecca Bourque | 905.921.7557 | rbourque@mitacs.ca
Ashley Hannon | 519.282.1119 | ahannon@mitacs.ca


Windsor

University of Windsor
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 | kfacecchia@mitacs.ca

Prince Edward Island

 

Colleges and Polytechnics

Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Charlottetown

 

University of Prince Edward Island
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca

Quebec

MaStrategic Accounts

Jesse Vincent-Herscovici | 514.865.4228 | jvh@mitacs.ca
Gabe Garcia | 514.705.3846 | ggarcia@mitacs.ca


Colleges and Polytechnics

Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca

Chicoutimi

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


Gatineau

Université du Québec en Outaouais
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca


Montreal

Concordia University
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca
Amanda Rossi | 514.220.5368 | arossi@mitacs.ca

Centech
Inga Ebert | 514.915.6334 | iebert@mitacs.ca

École nationale d'administration publique
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

École de technologie supérieure
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

École Polytechnique
Nury Ardila | 514.894.2193 | nardila@mitacs.ca
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca
Wissem Maazoun | 514.348.1651 | wmaazoun@mitacs.ca

Genome Québec
Juliana Munoz | 514.717.1726 | jmunoz@mitacs.ca

HEC Montréal
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

McGill University
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois(at)mitacs.ca
Noha Gerges | 514.607.8978 | ngerges(at)mitacs.ca

TÉLUQ
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca

Université de Montréal
Marie-Laure de Boutray | 514.239.9322 | mboutray@mitacs.ca
Nadia Dube | 514.701.1727 | ndube@mitacs.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca
Marianne Groleau | 514.236.4100 | mgroleau@mitacs.ca
 


Quebec City

Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca

Université Laval
Ingrid Saba | 581.984.2616 | isaba@mitacs.ca
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca


Rimouski

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca


Rouyn-Noranda

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Jean-Philippe Valois | 514.575.0425 | jpvalois@mitacs.ca


Sherbrooke

Bishop’s University
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca
Jerome Cabana | 819.620.8120 | jcabana@mitacs.ca


Trois-Rivières

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Simon Bousquet | 819.571.2936 | sbousquet@mitacs.ca

Saskatchewan

Colleges and Polytechnics

Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca


Regina

University of Regina
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca


Saskatoon

University of Saskatchewan
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca