Mitacs Accelerate now supports collaborative research projects with colleges and polytechnics (students and faculty) and the organizations that benefit from their expertise.

Existing application, funding, and programmatic information remains the same for colleges. For more general information, explore the Accelerate menu above or contact accelerate@mitacs.ca.

For questions on potential projects, contact a Business Development representative listed below:

Alberta
Northern Alberta
Eric Loo | 587.335.3778 | eloo@mitacs.ca

Southern Alberta
Oba Harding | 403.463.3134 | oharding@mitacs.ca

British Columbia
North and Interior
Jennifer Tedman-Jones | 250.870.1514 | jtedman@mitacs.ca

Island and Lower Mainland
Amin Aziznia | 604.356.0895 |
aaziznia@mitacs.ca

Manitoba
Forough Khadem | 431.334.7145 | fkhadem@mitacs.ca
New Brunswick
Valerie Bonnardel-Vacque | 506.863.4068 | vbonnardel@mitacs.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Nova Scotia
Anne Spence | 902.523.2826 | aspence@mitacs.ca

Ontario 
Greater Toronto Area
Christine Macdonald | 647.221.5709 | cmacdonald@mitacs.ca 

Outside Greater Toronto Area
Katie Facecchia | 519.560.1582 |  kfacecchia@mitacs.ca

Prince Edward Island
Niraj Shukla | 709.685.1736 | nshukla@mitacs.ca

Quebec
Benoit Roberge-Vallieres | 418.563.2764 | bvallieres@mitacs.ca
Saskatchewan
Zsuzsa Papp | 306.491.2769 | zpapp@mitacs.ca

 

Quick links: